Aberdeen CDD Header

Aberdeen CDD Board of Directors

Chairperson Rhonda Lovett
rklovett@yahoo.com

Vice Chairperson Angela Andrews
angelaandrews69@yahoo.com

Supervisor Dennis Clarke
dennclarke@gmail.com

Supervisor Gary Davis
gdavis582@gmail.com

Supervisor Beth Fore
bfore0810@yahoo.com

Aberdeen HOA Information

Floridian Property Management (Single Family Homes): Darryl Anderson 904-592-4090 darryl@FPM.company 

Alliance Reality and Management (Condo’s – Greenstone): Cindy Chapman 904-429-7624 cchapmanalliance@gmail.com 

May Management (Townhomes – Stonehaven): Jan Herrren 904-880-8796 ext. 412 JHerren@mayresort.com

Aberdeen District Management Team 

 C.D.D. District Manager: Ernesto Torres 940-5850 ext. 403  etorres@gmsnf.com 

C.D.D. Field Operations Manager: Brian Stephens 627-9271 bstephens@riversidemgtsvc.com 

Aberdeen Amenity Director:  Lauren Egleston 217-0925 legleston@vestapropertyservices.com

NOTICE OF MEETINGS: ABERDEEN
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT DISTRICT

The Board of Supervisors of the Aberdeen Community Development District will hold their regularly scheduled public meetings for Fiscal Year 2020 at 4:00 p.m. at the Aberdeen Amenity Center, 110 Flower of Scotland Avenue, Saint Johns, Florida 32259 on the fourth Tuesday of each month as follows or otherwise noted:

 October 22, 2019
November 26, 2019
December 17, 2019 @ 6:00 p.m. (3rd Tuesday)
January 28, 2020
February 25, 2020
April 28, 2020
May 26, 2020 @ 6:00 p.m.
June 23, 2020
July 28, 2020
August 25, 2020 @ 6:00 p.m.
September 22, 2020

The meetings are open to the public and will be conducted in accordance with the provisions of Florida Law for Community Development Districts. A copy of the agendas for each meeting may be obtained from the District Manager, 475 West Town Place, Suite 114, St. Augustine, Florida 32092 (and phone (904) 940-5850). The meetings may be continued to a date, time, and place to be specified on the record at the meetings. There may be occasions when one or more Supervisors will participate by telephone.

Any person requiring special accommodations for the meetings because of a disability or physical impairment should contact the District Office at (904) 940-5850 at least two calendar days prior to the meetings. If you are hearing or speech impaired, please contact the Florida Relay Service at 1-800-955-8770, for aid in contacting the District Office.

Each person who decides to appeal any action taken at the meetings is advised that person will need a record of the proceedings and that accordingly, the person may need to ensure that a verbatim record of the proceedings is made, including the testimony and evidence upon which such appeal is to be based.